FREE PDF ó BOOK Stormrise Ö HELPYOUANTIB

KINDLE Ó Þ Jillian Boehme

A combat warrior will risk everything to awaken the dragons and save her kingdom in Jillian Boehme's epic YA Fantasy debut Stormrise inspired by Twelfth Night and perfect for fans of Tamora PierceIf Rain weren’t a girl she would be respected as a Neshu combat master Instead her gender dooms her to a colorless future When an army of nomads invades her kingdom a Where does the line go between being inspired by someone else's story and plain copying? Because so far this is Mulan With different names

TEXT Stormrise

StormriseNd a draft forces every household to send one man to fight Rain takes her chance to seize the life she wantsKnowing she’ll be killed if she’s discovered Rain purchases powder made from dragon magic that enables her to disguise herself as a boy Then she hurries to the war camps where she excels in her training and wrestles with the voice that has taken shape This book is so much fun It starts off feeling familiar but it soon twists into its own uniue and gripping story complete with dragons martial arts and forbidden love What's not to love?

Jillian Boehme Þ Stormrise KINDLE

FREE PDF ó BOOK Stormrise Ö HELPYOUANTIB ¼ ❰Read❯ ➵ Stormrise Author Jillian Boehme – Helpyouantib.co.uk A combat warrior will risk everything to awaken the dragons and save her kingdom in Jillian Boehme's epic YA Fantasy debut Stormrise inspired by Twelfth Night and perfect for fans of Tamora PierceIf RInside her head The voice of a dragon she never truly believed existedAs war looms and Rain is enlisted into an elite secret unit tasked with rescuing the High King she begins to realize this dragon tincture may hold the key to her kingdom’s victory For the dragons that once guarded her land have slumbered for centuries and someone must awaken them to fight on I was fortunate enough to score an advanced reading copy of this fantastic debut novel and I could NOT STOP READING Such a powerful story written first person of a young girl finding her place in a man's world true courage deep within her own heart some humor some romance magic dragonscouldn't be better Jillian drops you right into the action and ties your heart up with the characters barely a page in Fantasy novels can get a little heavy on the descriptive text but there isn't a single unnecessary dry word in Stormrise This is a book I'm happy to have already preordered and it will be a part of my life forever